Groundwork or figuring out what I’m supposed to be doing

Seems like I’m getting more forgetful these days. Or could be stress-related, not really sure. Anyway, I’m still working on revamping my composition project. Might change the name, but haven’t made up my mind yet. I’ve decided that I’m going to use at least three different instruments, piano, guitar, and ukelele instead of just piano. I may also use another instrument but still working that out. I’ll probably write a few study pieces just to get my brain going and then work from there. Hopefully once I get going, I’ll have a better idea of what I want to do. Still looking for more work, but nothing yet. I’m trying to get out of retail entirely, it seems to be a dead end for me.

Hope you all are doing well!

About lostincompositionland

absentminded composer/writer with short-ass attention span. Prone to fits of silliness at the drop of a hat. :P
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

