Song of the Week #2 and #3

I know, I know. I promised a song a week. I completely forgot last week. So that means you get two songs instead of one!

Last week was a bit of a let down. I had planned to go out of town, but the plans fell through at the last minute. It sucked because I was really looking forward to meeting some new people and hanging out but some things happen for a reason I guess.

This week was a bit more interesting. I manages to make some progress on my second book. Spent sometime hanging with a friend at Starbucks and Barnes &Noble. And, my guest post on DuoLit went up today! This post highlights my experience as a self-published writer and my hope for the future.

That’s it for this week. I promise I’ll do better next week!

About lostincompositionland

absentminded composer/writer with short-ass attention span. Prone to fits of silliness at the drop of a hat. :P
This entry was posted in song-a-week challenge and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment