time for another birthday

LICL is officially 2 years old!  And my own birthday will at the end of this week. As I looked over my birthday post from last year, I felt kinda bad. I’ve been neglecting this blog and my music for awhile because of my writing. My book is finished but I’m still trying to finish the print lay-out and do marketing. Everything seems to be taking longer than necessary and it’s making me crazy. I’ve also started the next story, “The Father God.” I hope to have it finished and edited by the end of this year. A couple of weeks ago, I wrote down a list of goals for my writing, loose ends that need to be tied up and other issues. It is way past time for me to do the same for my music. I plan coming up with a better plan for myself and hopefully I’ll be posting more over here. In the meantime, if you want to see what I’m up to you can check out my tumblr or FB page.

About lostincompositionland

absentminded composer/writer with short-ass attention span. Prone to fits of silliness at the drop of a hat. :P
This entry was posted in composition project and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

