a quick update

Currently I’m out of town, hanging out in the bay area, visiting friends and such. Being away for a bit has helped me put things in perspective. Went to the book store the other day and came across this book called The Secret Language of Destiny. You might have seen the other books in the series The Secret Language of Birthdays and The Secret Language of Relationships. The book on destiny deals with figuring out your path via your birthday. I know some people are probably rolling their eyes but I found this book to be very helpful. It really opened my eyes to the way that I think about myself and certain situations that I’ve been in. I’m starting to turn over a new leaf in my personal life and shifting my ways of thinking. I believe that this new shift will help me with writing the rest of my pieces, especially “Inward.” Kinda excited to get back to work again. I’m also going to have to break down and buy a composition book, something I should have done a long time ago. Even though I am currently surrounded by fog and mist, I can now see the light that burns inside. Have a great weekend 🙂

About lostincompositionland

absentminded composer/writer with short-ass attention span. Prone to fits of silliness at the drop of a hat. :P
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

