progress

So I finally got down to business today. I rewrote the first half of “Inward” today, with a few brief interruptions. Here is what the rewrite looks like:

I have two lines of music that I have to add on to this. I might make more changes to this after I have everything written down from the other pages. I’m going to be busy next month so I hope to have more music written before July starts.

About lostincompositionland

absentminded composer/writer with short-ass attention span. Prone to fits of silliness at the drop of a hat. :P
This entry was posted in composition project and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

